Ansprechpartner

Heimleitung
Georg Susset

E-Mail: georg.susset@schoenblick-gmbh.de

Pflegedienstleitung
Christiane Fehler

E-Mail:  christiane.fehler@schoenblick-gmbh.de

Leitung Soziale Betreuung
Sabine Diehm

E-Mail:

 sabine.diehm@schoenblick-gmbh.de

Verwaltungsleitung
Martina Susset

E-Mail: martina.susset@schoenblick-gmbh.de

Verwaltung
Beate Gausling

E-Mail: beate.gausling@schoenblick-gmbh.de

Küchenleitung
Wolfgang Ruck

E-Mail: wolfgang.ruck@schoenblick-gmbh.de

Hauswirtschaftsleitung
Tanja Thomas

E-Mail: tanja.thomas@schoenblick-gmbh.de

Haustechniker
Markus Schwenkert

E-Mail: info@schoenblick-gmbh.de

Pflegedienstleitung ambulant
Eva-Maria Koper

E-Mail: eva-maria.koper@schoenblick-gmbh.de

Kontakt

PHÖNIX Seniorenzentrum Schönblick GmbH


Alte Ziegelei 1
97999 Igersheim

Zentrale:
Telefax: 07931 9729-15

PHÖNIX Seniorenzentrum Schönblick GmbH | Alte Ziegelei 1 | 97999 Igersheim | Zentrale: | Fax: 07931 9729-15 |